Meet the Team

ellen

Ellen Klesta

TERRITORY: CT, DC, DE, IN, KY, MA, ME, MD, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT, WI

PHONE: 630.794.0696

SKYPE: ellen.klesta

EMAIL: ellen@ptmgroups.com

 

dolores

Dolores Ridout

TERRITORY: AR, AZ, NM, OK, TX, UT

PHONE: (713) 471-5794

SKYPE: doloresptm

EMAIL: dolores@ptmgroups.com

 

theresa

Theresa O'Rourke

TERRITORY: CO, IA, IL, KS, MI, MN, MT, NE, ND, SD, WY

PHONE: 630-794-0696

SKYPE: theresa.orourke1

EMAIL: theresa@ptmgroups.com

 

jonett

Jonett Haberfield

TERRITORY: OH, PA, WV

PHONE: 740-705-1873

SKYPE: jonett_4

EMAIL: jonett@ptmgroups.com

 

cheryl

Cheryl Rash

TERRITORY: AK, AL, CA, HI, ID, LA, MS, MO, MS, NV, OR, WA

PHONE: 563-613-3068

SKYPE: cherylptm

EMAIL: cheryl@ptmgroups.com

 

Eric Moore

TERRITORY: FL, GA, NC, SC, TN, VA

PHONE: 352-391-3314

SKYPE: eric.mooreptm

EMAIL: eric@ptmgroups.com

 

dan

Dan Maloney

TERRITORY: National Accounts

PHONE: 630-794-0696

SKYPE: dan_18090

EMAIL: dan@ptmgroups.com